Contact Us

COORDINATION SECRETARIAT

Desiree Mitchell
Project Coordinator
Caribbean Growth Forum

Compete Caribbean
InterAmerican Development Bank
mitchelld@iadb.org
Karen Mahy
Communications Specialist
Compete Caribbean
InterAmerican Development Bank
kmahy@iadb.org
Inder Jit RuprahRegional Economic Advisor
Caribbean Country Department
(Bahamas, Barbados, Guyana, Jamaica, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago)
Inter-American Development Bank
Inderr@iadb.org 
Andrea Gallina
Project Coordinator
World Bank – Santo Domingo Office
agallina@worldbank.org
Carl Howell
Project Coordinator
Caribbean Growth Forum/Chief Economist (Ag.)

Caribbean Development Bank (CDB)
howellc@caribank.org
Ian Durant
Country Economist
Caribbean Development Bank (CDB)
duranti@caribank.org
Email: caribgrowth@gmail.com